X

Reviews of Accord French Language School, Paris, France

Total number of reviews: 133
NOTE: All reviews are authentic. Only students who booked their course through us can publish evaluations here, and only after the end of their programme. These evaluations then are not manipulated in any way, neither by us nor by the school, and can be trusted as honest opinions about personal experiences with the school.

Average Rating

Overall Rating
Accord French Language School, Paris, France
4.0/5.0 
(133 reviews)
City 4.7/5.0 
Organisation 4.0/5.0 
Facilities 3.6/5.0 
Social activities 3.0/5.0 
Course quality / Progress in language 4.1/5.0 
Value for money 3.6/5.0 
Accommodation
Host family 3.9/5.0 
Shared Flat 3.9/5.0 
other 4.0/5.0 
Individual Reviews
27. Sep. 2016
1. (50 years)  - 
1. Manager Program - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
16. Aug. 2016
2. (18 years)  -  Italy
2. Intensive Course B - 23 h/ week - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Teachers, learning environment
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Be sure to be put in the right level

 

Response from school
Merci Cecilia, thank you very much for your hyper positive feedback ! It is highly motivating for us, merci !
9. Aug. 2016
3. Dietlind (56 years)  - 
3. Intensive Course E - 40h/week - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress

 

Response from school
Merci Dietlind, thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your program with us, it is very precious to us !
25. Jul. 2016
4.  - 
4. Paris Saint Nicolas Program (13 - 17 years) - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Monitors and teachers
Other comments
Everything perfect and, in particular, the attention of the contact person, Ruben de Haro.
25. Jul. 2016
5. (40 years)  -  United States Minor Outlying Islands
5. Intensive Course A - 20 h/ week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teacher was so good.
18. Jul. 2016
6. María Rocío (37 years)  - 
6. Intensive Course A - 20 h/ week - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
The do not place student in their right level.
30. Jun. 2016
7. (47 years)  -  United Kingdom
7. Intensive Course C - 26h/week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Very good atmosphere.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Start speaking French from the beginning!
Other comments
The quality of teaching in the first week and second week varied greatly. The first week I had Maria, a very good teacher who was very well organised and prepared. Second week I had Thierry, an extremely lazy teacher who taught sitting down and was too lazy (disinterested) to even stand up to write on the board. I learnt less because of his teaching, all the students in my group were complaining about him. He gives your school a bad name. The rest of the school was well organised and efficient but this teacher needs guidance, advice and supervision. I used to train teachers in the UK, I know bad teaching when I see it.
19. Apr. 2016
8. (59 years)  - 
8. Evening Course - General French (4 Lektionen bzw. 3 Stunden pro Woche) - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teacher was very nice and dedicated.
Other comments
There was no school-owned teaching material and we got homework sheets only after asking repeatedly. Otherwise, we worked with monitors and pictures, according to the occasion. I am used to structured learning, so this did not appeal to me. Considering the relatively high price of the courses, I would have expected additional services, as free Tandem meetings or well-priced city tours.
14. Mar. 2016
9. (50 years)  - 
9. Intensive Course C - 26 h/week (Sonderangebot) - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Qualified teachers
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
The test or classes on "examination Friday" by Laurent
Other comments
Point of criticism: except for a small writing exercise, I missed having to write texts on my own. This continues to be a major weakness in almost every modern language class.
14. Mar. 2016
10. (31 years)  -  Switzerland
10. Intensive Course B - 23 h/ week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay With Use Of Kitchen
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Quality of teaching, placement of students
27. Aug. 2015
11. (53 years)  -  United States
11. Intensive Course A - 20 h/ week - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Friendly atmosphere
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Take afternoon workshops
18. Aug. 2015
12. (17 years)  - 
12. Intensive Course A - 20 h/ week - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay With Use Of Kitchen
Shared Flat
other
30. Jun. 2015
13. (67 years)  -  United States
13. 50 + course + Intensive Course C - 26h/week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teacher, Nicholas, (first week only) was wonderful and hard working.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
The Senior Program is really non-existent except as introduction to other senior "fools" who want to meet others. (it's appropriate that we were placed in classes according to our ability. That is a good thing. But would happen in any school.) Only one time out of the three afternoon tours/workshops was a teacher sent on the excursion. The four Seniors were on our own and either spoke French or English without professional guidance. It was enjoyable but not for the extra price paid to improve our French conversation.
Other comments
The school out-sources the search for apartments for family stay. I had to move from one apartment due to a fire in the complex that stopped the hot water flow. But there was not going to be a family to eat with or talk with and the apartment was messy and the toilet was down a steep spiral staircase. I moved to another apartment where I was expected to wash and dry my breakfast dishes before rushing to school. When I refused on the second morning the "hostess" told me I'd have to move out. I was shocked. Then the administrator at the school showed me the paper work that never arrived on my computer where dish washing is a possibility with some family stays. My "senior" friend who signed on for home stay was having a good experience with no required dish washing. So I had bad experiences twice with no chance of speaking French at home. Went to a small hotel near the school. Noise from the narrow street below was a problem. But not bad. Convenient walking to school. I changed to a more advanced class to challenge myself and could keep up….but the teacher was inconsistent and sometimes not up to par in teaching by refusing to write on the board important language corrections---he corrected us orally.. Not good enough!
8. Jun. 2015
14. Philipp (29 years)  - 
14. Intensive Course A - 20 h/ week - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
30. Apr. 2015
15. (56 years)  -  United States
15. Intensive Course A - 20 h/ week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The informal format
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Don't go in summer. No air conditioning, and cannot open windows
Other comments
The professors, M.Rodrique, M.Thiery and Frederique are fantastic.
27. Apr. 2015
16. Clemency (16 years)  -  United Kingdom
16. Intensive PLUS Option (26 Group + 5 Individual) - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
Shared Flat
other
6. Apr. 2015
17. (25 years)  -  Germany
17. Intensive Course B - 23 h/ week - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Afternoon classes
Other comments
Avoid the period before a DELF test since the classes are really overbooked.
9. Mar. 2015
18. (63 years)  -  United Kingdom
18. Intensive Course A - 20 h/ week - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Quality of teaching, interesting classes, small class size .
Other comments
Everyone was really helpful, office staff etc. Lovely part of the city and very easy to reach by metro. Absolutely loved the course. The lessons were challenging in a good way: I made progress.
10. Feb. 2015
19. (28 years)  -  United States
19. Intensive Course C - 26h/week - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Nicholas, my first teacher
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Highly recommend a mix of afternoon classes
23. Oct. 2014
20. Aleix (22 years)  - 
20. Intensive Course A - 20 h/ week - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
Shared Flat
other
8. Oct. 2014
21. (55 years)  -  United States
21. Intensive Course A - 20 h/ week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Good teachers, friendly
Other comments
No air conditioning, and cannot open large windows because of the street noise. Avoid in summer.
19. Aug. 2014
22. (36 years)  - 
22. Intensive Course E - 40h/week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
15. Jul. 2014
23. (51 years)  -  United States
23. Family Programme in Paris (Parent&Child: 6-17) Semi intensive - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teachers were helpful.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
The evaluation process for language level was not very effective (especially for lower level students) and the first morning of classes wasted a significant amount of time (1.5 hours out of 3 in total) getting students placed.
Other comments
The St. Nicholas campus is convenient for families who are in Paris and want to enroll children under age 16.
5. Apr. 2014
24. (29 years)  -  Singapore
24. Intensive Course B - 23 h/ week - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Language Teacher: Valerie
Other comments
Slightly too expensive...
11. Mar. 2014
25. Oliver (30 years)  -  France
25. Intensive Course B - 23 h/ week - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
30. Dec. 2013
26. (29 years)  - 
26. Intensive Course D - 29h/ week + Private classes - 8 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
CISP residences
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
A large number of teachers, which changed every week.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Great school and the teaching staff. Communicate as much as possible in French, do not be shy.
Other comments
I loved it!
22. Oct. 2013
27. Marco (34 years)  - 
27. Intensive Course B - 23 h/ week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
CISP residences
other
27. Sep. 2013
28. Daniel (34 years)  -  Germany
28. Intensive Course A - 20 h/ week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Shared Flat
other
3. Sep. 2013
29. (21 years)  -  Slovenia
29. Intensive Course B - 23 h/ week - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
Maison des Mines Student Residence (summer only)
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Teacher Thierry, he was one of the best language professors I ever had.
Other comments
Great location, comprehensive courses and good teachers.
3. Sep. 2013
30. (28 years)  -  Australia
30. Intensive Course B - 23 h/ week - 7 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay With Use Of Kitchen
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teachers are very helpful and welcoming. Central location easy to get to by public transport.
Other comments
Some classes had too many students. Smaller classes so some of the less confident students can feel comfortable in particpating in activities and learn more
30. Aug. 2013
31. (35 years)  - 
31. Intensive Course B - 23 h/week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Overall, the facilities.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
No outdoords activities.
17. Aug. 2013
32. (63 years)  -  Brazil
32. Intensive Course B - 23 h/ week - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The possibility of speaking everyday in the class with the teacher and students.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
To make the most of every class. Pay attention to the teacher information.
Other comments
I had a great time, I enjoyed very much the teacher, the lessons, I learned a lot during the course.
16. Aug. 2013
33. (30 years)  -  Australia
33. Intensive Course C - 26h/week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Variety of materials
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Do your homework and stop speaking English!
6. Aug. 2013
34. (12 years)  - 
34. Summer Intensive Course for Kids and Teens (ages 6-12 / 13-17) - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The classmates are from many different countries!
6. Aug. 2013
35. (49 years)  - 
35. Intensive Course D - 29h/ week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teachers are all well trained, very knowledgeable, extremely friendl, helpful. and they're all native speakers. In my opinion that's really great.
Other comments
The administratve staff are also very friendly, patient and helpful.
5. Aug. 2013
36. (27 years)  - 
36. Intensive Course A - 20 h/ week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teacher I had (Sara) is really friendly and above all very prepared. In addition, the course was attended by people from every corner of the world, especially young people, aged 18 to 40 years.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
The course is really worth, the lessons, the day dedicated to theater, preparation, friendliness and helpfulness of the teachers are authentic.
1. Jul. 2013
37. Alba (24 years)  - 
37. Special Theme Afternoon Course - 15h/week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Other comments
I think we all are eager to return. Time flies.
26. Jun. 2013
38. (48 years)  - 
38. Intensif D 29h/semaine - 6 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host Family
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The engagement of the teachers to advance the individual learning progress impressed me most.
20. Jun. 2013
39. (23 years)  -  Australia
39. Intensive Course B - 23 h/ week - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
I love every aspect of Accord Langues! The experience I had was very positive. I chose the 1 week french course for 20 hours a week. The school was able to help me out when I made a mistake with my arrival time to Paris which coincided with the 1st day of school. They told me I could leave my luggage at the school. The teachers are excellent and they are so engaging. I have made so many new friends and I will definitely be back again in the future!
20. May. 2013
40. (26 years)  - 
40. Intensive Course C - 26h/week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
CISP residences
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teachers were very professional and I built a good relationship with some of my classmates.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
The accommodation CISP was really bad, disorganized, unprofessional and not very polite ... don't book it.
Other comments
The school is very good and valid, and if I had to give an evaluation, it would certainly be positive in general.
29. Apr. 2013
41. (38 years)  -  United Kingdom
41. Intensive Course C - 26h/week - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Excellent teaching staff, great location, good organisation.
8. Apr. 2013
42. Caroline (36 years)  - 
42. Intensive Course A - 20 h/ week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Other comments
The acting classes are great, but not everyone is in favour of it. Therefore, the classes should have been offered as an option and not as a part of the regular syllabus.
11. Mar. 2013
43. (47 years)  -  France
43. Special Theme Afternoon Course - 20h/week - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teaching was EXCELLENT...and I'm a teacher-trainer for second-language teachers. These teachers just did a really super job. The classes were smaller than advertised, which shows that the school is willing to run small classes if necessary rather than shoehorning students into wherever there's space. There was a good mix of nationalities in the classes, too.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
This school has NO registration fee, which will save you €50-€85, so that's important for short-term students to know. Important tip for the coffee machine in the cafeteria: first put in money, then choose how much sugar, and only then choose the type of drink you want. Otherwise you'll get "medium sugar" in everything! If you are in the market for souvenirs, there's an "overstock store" down the road that has a supply. Also, there's a theater next door that has a really funny show, all in English.
Other comments
I was only there for 1 week, and I'm very low level, but everyone was as kind and helpful as if I'd signed up for a year! All of these intensive courses are expensive, however...probably best for either tourists or prospective university students who need to learn French ASAP.
3. Dec. 2012
44. (27 years)  - 
44. Intensive Course A - 20 h/ week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The quality of teaching. Valerie was very calm, patient and nice and overall she was an amazing teacher.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Plan in advance so you can get hold of the school accommodation. I booked late so I was only able to stay in expensive hotels.
Other comments
I just wished it was a bit cheaper!
21. Nov. 2012
45. (18 years)  -  Australia
45. Intensive course A - 20 h/ week - 26 lessons/week - 9 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
meeting people from all over the world who share a common interest in french.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
buy the go go paris guide for the best local experience of paris.
22. Oct. 2012
46. (23 years)  - 
46. Intensive course B - 23 h/ week - 30 lessons/week - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The tutor that I had for the majority of my time at the school, Bruno, He was fantastic!
7. Sep. 2012
47. (18 years)  - 
47. Intensive course B - 23 h/ week - 30 lessons/week - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
the variety of the students' nationalitlies
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Rodin Muesum, l'Orangérie and you should visit as many museums as possible :)
Other comments
The "Ateliers" (afternoon classes) are not so good.
20. May. 2012
48. (59 years)  - 
48. Intensive course A - 20 h/ week - 26 lessons/week - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
I had great teachers (Matthias and Jeremy)
8. May. 2012
49. (22 years)  - 
49. Intensive course A - 20 h/ week - 26 lessons/week - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
teachers available and prepared, recreational areas where you can stop even after the lessons, school in a nice area, classroom with a few students
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
more info on public transport (such as the subscription weekly-monthly) that is very convenient. Moreover all the museums are free up to 25years in EU (even Versailles, without going through a travel agency)
Other comments
good!
3. Apr. 2012
50. (29 years)  - 
50. Intensive course B - 23 h/ week - 30 lessons/week - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
the teacher's quality
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
try to express everything you think without having any fear
Other comments
The teacher Valerie is very good!!!

I Liked
about LanguageCourse.net
  • Ignacio (24): Staff is very attentive and kind. I had some... more
  • Fiza (39): LanguageCourse.Net provides great rates, is very... more
  • Sarah: LanguageCourse.Net is very cheap and the schools... more