X

Reviews of Enforex, Sevilla, Spain

Total No. of Reviews: 19
NOTE: All reviews are authentic. Only students who booked their course through us can publish evaluations here, and only after the end of their programme. These evaluations then are not manipulated in any way, neither by us nor by the school, and can be trusted as honest opinions about personal experiences with the school.

Average Rating

Overall Rating
Enforex, Sevilla, Spain
3.9/5.0 
(19 reviews)
City 4.9/5.0 
Organisation 3.8/5.0 
Facilities 3.4/5.0 
Social activities 3.3/5.0 
Course quality / Progress in language 3.9/5.0 
Value for money 3.8/5.0 
Accommodation
Host family 3.1/5.0 
Shared Flat 3.6/5.0 
other 3.7/5.0 
Individual Reviews
28. Mar. 2016
1. (61 years)  -  Denmark
1. Part Time - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Only a few students in the class.
Other comments
Helpful
24. Nov. 2015
2. (60 years)  - 
2. Two-to-one - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The quality of the teacher. The school's atmosphere.
2. Jun. 2015
3. (65 years)  - 
3. Intensive - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
Shared Flat
other
1. Jun. 2015
4. (69 years)  - 
4. Intensive - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
1. Dec. 2013
5. (58 years)  - 
5. Two-to-One - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
Shared Flat
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The quality of the teacher and the class
Other comments
Everything was good and I hope to come back next year.
6. Dec. 2011
6. (56 years)  -  Netherlands
6. One-to-one (2 pax) - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teacher was very adequate and the level of teaching fitted good with our level of the Spanish language. The "local" tips about the Spanish way to speak were excellent and we could not have gotten this in Ther Netherland.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Talk about the actuality in Spain and learning will much more interesting.
Other comments
Friendly an d helpfull.
29. Nov. 2010
7. (23 years)  -  Sweden
7. Intensive+ - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Shared flat
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Javier was hilarious.
25. Aug. 2009
8. (55 years)  - 
8. Intensive+ - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Shared flat
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
my two profesors, Lucia and Natalia, friendly, kind
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
lessons of culture not interesting, not enough conversation
Other comments
I did this experience last year in an another school, it was not so expensive and I learnt much more, I made progresses; it was in Salamanca at the Collegio Delibes; in Sevilla I felt very well because of the city, of my friends at school and in the apartment but not in the language
3. Jun. 2009
9. (19 years)  - 
9. Intensive+ and DELE preparation+Intensive course (1 week) - 18 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
the professors are enthousiastic and welcoming, it is easy to create nice surroundings within the school in order to enjoy one's stay. the courses are well done and the basic level I had in the beginning has improved really quickly, after four months I can speak with anyone and understand almost everyone.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
you can't miss the calle betis, 50 cent shot called 'chupitos' in the bars, you might also come across youngsters having a 'botellon' which we call street drinking, it is very peaceful, Spanish people know how to drink peacefully, respect it. I would also have a look at that park Maria Luisia, lovely, especially during spring. the plaza of Alameheda de hercules at the end of calle Feria is a lovely place to have a refresher, or go see a movie young people generally hang out there. plaza san salvador and alfalfa (very close) are full of different people, from kids to business men , enjoying a beer and the sun.
19. May. 2009
10. Parra (28 years)  - 
10. Intensive - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Shared flat
16. May. 2009
11. Pia (23 years)  - 
11. Intensive - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Other comments
One teacher was inadequate but the others were top.
23. Mar. 2009
12. (45 years)  - 
12. Intensive+ - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Small school, excellent teachers
24. Feb. 2009
13. Anne  - 
13. Super Intensive+ - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Shared flat
9. Dec. 2008
14. (24 years)  - 
14. Super Intensive+ - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Shared flat
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
family atmosphere and very helpful
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
is a good place to learn Spanish perfect
Other comments
the city council to people like me who prefer to study in a small room without having the stress of public transport because everything is within walking distance: the school itself, with a few classrooms and school facilities with a basic but very friendly staff, professional and helpful It is located in the center, almost front of Casa de las Conchas. Highlights of the city: the youth and university atmosphere and lively nightlife, the stunning Old Town, the city economy. Recommended Age :18-25.
16. Apr. 2008
15. (23 years)  - 
15. Spanish for Business & the Chamber of Commerce Exam - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Nice building, perfect location, good teachers
25. Jan. 2008
16. (35 years)  - 
16. Intensive+ - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
the teacher
22. Dec. 2007
17. (33 years)  - 
17. General Intensive+ (20+5) - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
the people are very kindly
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
the building is very cold in the winter
27. Aug. 2007
18. (55 years)  -  Denmark
18. General Intensive (20) - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teachers
14. Feb. 2007
19. (23 years)  -  United Kingdom
19. General Intensive+ (20+5) - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Host family
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Free WiFi connection
Other comments
The other students provide ample social life, if you're prepared to speak english some of the time.

I Liked
about LanguageCourse.net
  • Inesa (25): I think the service works really well. I have had... more
  • Attila (41): I am very satisfied. I found more relevant... more
  • Francesco (36): I had a doubt, a quick and precise reply helped me... more