X
НовинкаНовинка

Английский & гребля в Оксфордe, Англия


2 недели
Английский & гребля
Размещение (по желанию)
Оксфорд - Английский & гребля
00:0000:00
 

5 курсов в категории "Английский & гребля" предлагаются в 1 языковая школа в Оксфордe - 2 недели английского.

Получите высококвалифицированную тренировку по гребле и участвуйте в гонках по рекам в Оксфордe, Англия, выбрав один из комбинированных курсов общего английского языка и гребли в одной из наших школ. Это прекрасная возможность улучшить ваши навыки этого популярного вида спорта в Оксфордe, Англия.

фильтр
Standard 10 plus Rowing

Оценка: 4.8

4.811 оценка (все студенты школы)
Спецпредложение! 2380£ 2261£
=
БЕСПЛАТНОЕ аннулирование
БЕСПЛАТНОЕ внесение изменений
уроков в неделю: 10 (60 минут/урок)
Максимальное количество учащихся в классе : 1
Первый день занятий: Каждый день

Комментарии:

10 часов индивидуальных уроков языка в сочетании с 3 спортивными занятиями по 1 часу в неделю. Спортивные занятия могут быть индивидуальными или групповыми в зависимости от уровня и местоположения и могут проводиться профессиональным инструктором или членом принимающей семьи, по мере целесообразности. Важно: Пожалуйста, обозначьте уровень своей спортивной подготовки в поле для комментариев в регистрационной форме.
Также включает проживание в доме преподавателя с полным пансионом и покрытием всех расходов: входные билеты, прокат спортивного инвентаря и трансфер до места проведения спортивных мероприятий. Дополнительные языковые занятия стоят 24 GBP в час.
Аккредитации:
Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher
Study & Live in your Teacher's Home, Оксфорд
Standard 15 plus Rowing

Оценка: 4.8

4.811 оценка (все студенты школы)
Спецпредложение! 2500£ 2375£
=
БЕСПЛАТНОЕ аннулирование
БЕСПЛАТНОЕ внесение изменений
уроков в неделю: 15 (60 минут/урок)
Максимальное количество учащихся в классе : 1
Первый день занятий: Каждый день

Комментарии:

15 часов индивидуальных уроков языка в сочетании с 3 спортивными занятиями по 1 часу в неделю. Спортивные занятия могут быть индивидуальными или групповыми в зависимости от уровня и местоположения и могут проводиться профессиональным инструктором или членом принимающей семьи, по мере целесообразности. Важно: Пожалуйста, обозначьте уровень своей спортивной подготовки в поле для комментариев в регистрационной форме.
Также включает проживание в доме преподавателя с полным пансионом и покрытием всех расходов: входные билеты, прокат спортивного инвентаря и трансфер до места проведения спортивных мероприятий. Дополнительные языковые занятия стоят 24 GBP в час.
Аккредитации:
Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher
Study & Live in your Teacher's Home, Оксфорд
Standard 20 plus Rowing

Оценка: 4.8

4.811 оценка (все студенты школы)
Спецпредложение! 2740£ 2603£
=
БЕСПЛАТНОЕ аннулирование
БЕСПЛАТНОЕ внесение изменений
уроков в неделю: 20 (60 минут/урок)
Максимальное количество учащихся в классе : 1
Первый день занятий: Каждый день

Комментарии:

20 часов индивидуальных уроков языка в сочетании с 3 спортивными занятиями по 1 часу в неделю. Спортивные занятия могут быть индивидуальными или групповыми в зависимости от уровня и местоположения и могут проводиться профессиональным инструктором или членом принимающей семьи, по мере целесообразности. Важно: Пожалуйста, обозначьте уровень своей спортивной подготовки в поле для комментариев в регистрационной форме.
Также включает проживание в доме преподавателя с полным пансионом и покрытием всех расходов: входные билеты, прокат спортивного инвентаря и трансфер до места проведения спортивных мероприятий. Дополнительные языковые занятия стоят 24 GBP в час.
Аккредитации:
Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher
Study & Live in your Teacher's Home, Оксфорд
Standard 25 plus Rowing

Оценка: 4.8

4.811 оценка (все студенты школы)
Спецпредложение! 2980£ 2831£
=
БЕСПЛАТНОЕ аннулирование
БЕСПЛАТНОЕ внесение изменений
уроков в неделю: 25 (60 минут/урок)
Максимальное количество учащихся в классе : 1
Первый день занятий: Каждый день

Комментарии:

25 часов индивидуальных уроков языка в сочетании с 3 спортивными занятиями по 1 часу в неделю. Спортивные занятия могут быть индивидуальными или групповыми в зависимости от уровня и местоположения и могут проводиться профессиональным инструктором или членом принимающей семьи, по мере целесообразности. Важно: Пожалуйста, обозначьте уровень своей спортивной подготовки в поле для комментариев в регистрационной форме.
Также включает проживание в доме преподавателя с полным пансионом и покрытием всех расходов: входные билеты, прокат спортивного инвентаря и трансфер до места проведения спортивных мероприятий. Дополнительные языковые занятия стоят 24 GBP в час.
Аккредитации:
Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher
Study & Live in your Teacher's Home, Оксфорд
Standard 30 plus Rowing

Оценка: 4.8

4.811 оценка (все студенты школы)
Спецпредложение! 3220£ 3059£
=
БЕСПЛАТНОЕ аннулирование
БЕСПЛАТНОЕ внесение изменений
уроков в неделю: 30 (60 минут/урок)
Максимальное количество учащихся в классе : 1
Первый день занятий: Каждый день

Комментарии:

30 часов индивидуальных уроков языка в сочетании с 3 спортивными занятиями по 1 часу в неделю. Спортивные занятия могут быть индивидуальными или групповыми в зависимости от уровня и местоположения и могут проводиться профессиональным инструктором или членом принимающей семьи, по мере целесообразности. Важно: Пожалуйста, обозначьте уровень своей спортивной подготовки в поле для комментариев в регистрационной форме.
Также включает проживание в доме преподавателя с полным пансионом и покрытием всех расходов: входные билеты, прокат спортивного инвентаря и трансфер до места проведения спортивных мероприятий. Дополнительные языковые занятия стоят 24 GBP в час.
Аккредитации:
Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher
Заинтересованы ли вы в курсах Английский & гребля в других городах?

Какую школу выбрать?

Получите бесплатную консультацию наших экспертов по языковым путешествиям, которые помогут вам подобрать самую лучшую школу для вас.

Английский & гребля направления курсов

Порядок & УсловияКонфиденциальность и cookie-файлыО насСвяжитесь с намиВыходные данныеПолитика в отношении отзывов и пользователей данных

X
NEWNEW

English & Rowing language course Oxford, England UK


2 weeks
English & Rowing
Accommodation (optional)
Oxford - English & Rowing
00:0000:00
 

5 English & Rowing courses in Oxford offered by 1 language school - 2 week English course.

Receive expert rowing coaching and race down the rivers in Oxford, England UK by selecting one of our school's combination courses of general English classes and rowing. This is a perfect opportunity to improve upon this popular sport in Oxford, England UK.

Filter
Study & Live in your Teacher's Home, Oxford
Standard 10 plus Rowing

Rating: 4.8

4.811 reviews (all students from the school)
Lessons per week: 10 (60 minutes per lesson)
Max. students per class: 1
Starting dates: Every Day

Comments:

10 hours of private language lessons combined with 3 sports sessions of about 1 hour per week. The sports sessions can be individual or in a group, depending on the level and location, and take place with a professional instructor or a member of your host family, when appropriate. Important: Please remember to indicate your sport level in the comments field of the registration form.
Price includes accommodation in your teacher's home with full board and all costs: entrance fees, sports equipment hire and transportation to where the sports activities will take place. Additional language lessons can be booked for GBP 24 per hour.
Accreditations:
Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher
Study & Live in your Teacher's Home, Oxford
Standard 15 plus Rowing

Rating: 4.8

4.811 reviews (all students from the school)
Lessons per week: 15 (60 minutes per lesson)
Max. students per class: 1
Starting dates: Every Day

Comments:

15 hours of private language lessons combined with 3 sports sessions of about 1 hour per week. The sports sessions can be individual or in a group, depending on the level and location, and take place with a professional instructor or a member of your host family, when appropriate. Important: Please remember to indicate your sport level in the comments field of the registration form.
Price includes accommodation in your teacher's home with full board and all costs: entrance fees, sports equipment hire and transportation to where the sports activities will take place. Additional language lessons can be booked for GBP 24 per hour.
Accreditations:
Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher
Study & Live in your Teacher's Home, Oxford
Standard 20 plus Rowing

Rating: 4.8

4.811 reviews (all students from the school)
Lessons per week: 20 (60 minutes per lesson)
Max. students per class: 1
Starting dates: Every Day

Comments:

20 hours of private language lessons combined with 3 sports sessions of about 1 hour per week. The sports sessions can be individual or in a group, depending on the level and location, and take place with a professional instructor or a member of your host family, when appropriate. Important: Please remember to indicate your sport level in the comments field of the registration form.
Price includes accommodation in your teacher's home with full board and all costs: entrance fees, sports equipment hire and transportation to where the sports activities will take place. Additional language lessons can be booked for GBP 24 per hour.
Accreditations:
Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher
Study & Live in your Teacher's Home, Oxford
Standard 25 plus Rowing

Rating: 4.8

4.811 reviews (all students from the school)
Lessons per week: 25 (60 minutes per lesson)
Max. students per class: 1
Starting dates: Every Day

Comments:

25 hours of private language lessons combined with 3 sports sessions of about 1 hour per week. The sports sessions can be individual or in a group, depending on the level and location, and take place with a professional instructor or a member of your host family, when appropriate. Important: Please remember to indicate your sport level in the comments field of the registration form.
Price includes accommodation in your teacher's home with full board and all costs: entrance fees, sports equipment hire and transportation to where the sports activities will take place. Additional language lessons can be booked for GBP 24 per hour.
Accreditations:
Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher
Study & Live in your Teacher's Home, Oxford
Standard 30 plus Rowing

Rating: 4.8

4.811 reviews (all students from the school)
Lessons per week: 30 (60 minutes per lesson)
Max. students per class: 1
Starting dates: Every Day

Comments:

30 hours of private language lessons combined with 3 sports sessions of about 1 hour per week. The sports sessions can be individual or in a group, depending on the level and location, and take place with a professional instructor or a member of your host family, when appropriate. Important: Please remember to indicate your sport level in the comments field of the registration form.
Price includes accommodation in your teacher's home with full board and all costs: entrance fees, sports equipment hire and transportation to where the sports activities will take place. Additional language lessons can be booked for GBP 24 per hour.
Accreditations:
Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher Study & Live in your Teacher
Interested in English & Rowing courses in other cities?

Which school to choose?

Get free advice from our language travel experts to help you find the best school for you.

English & Rowing course destinations

Terms & ConditionsPrivacy & CookiesAbout usContact UsImprintReview and User Content Policies