X

Reviews of Accent Francais, Montpellier, France

Total number of reviews: 141
NOTE: All reviews are authentic. Only students who booked their course through us can publish evaluations here, and only after the end of their programme. These evaluations then are not manipulated in any way, neither by us nor by the school, and can be trusted as honest opinions about personal experiences with the school.

Average Rating

Based on 141 reviews of former students of Accent Francais
Overall Rating(
Accent Francais, Montpellier, France
4.1/5.0 
City 4.6/5.0 
Organisation 4.2/5.0 
Facilities 3.7/5.0 
Social activities 3.9/5.0 
Course quality / Progress in language 4.3/5.0 
Value for money 3.9/5.0 
Accommodation
Homestay 4.2/5.0 
Shared Flat 4.1/5.0 
other 3.9/5.0 

Individual Reviews

Accent Francais
29. Oct. 2018
1.  (77 years) - 
101. Course:  French + Cooking [Franska] - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
2. Oct. 2018
2.  (16 years) - 
102. Course:  Intensive Course - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
2. Oct. 2018
3.  (15 years) - 
103. Course:  Intensive Course - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
12. Sep. 2018
4. Jesús (23 years) - 
104. Course:  Standard Course [Francés] - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
11. Jun. 2018
5.  (55 years) - Finland
105. Course:  Intensive Course [French] - 13 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Studio in Student Residence
4. May. 2018
6.  (29 years) - 
106. Course:  French + Cooking - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
16. Apr. 2018
7. Servet (27 years) - 
107. Course:  Standard Course - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
other
14. Apr. 2018
8. Marisa (20 years) - Greece
108. Course:  Standard Course - 12 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
10. Apr. 2018
9.  (38 years) - 
109. Course:  Intensive Course - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
12. Jul. 2017
10. Maria (17 years) - Russia
110. Course:  French University Preparation - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
24. Mar. 2017
11. Mariella  - 
111. Course:  General French, 20 lessons/week - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Other comments
Great helpful staff
12. Jan. 2017
12.  (52 years) - Australia
112. Course:  Intensive - 6 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay with Use of Kitchen
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teachers were enthusiastic and skilled, and it was great to share the experience with students from all over the world.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Try to speak French all the time, not just in class.
Other comments
Fantastic experience.
21. Dec. 2016
13.  (24 years) - Canada
113. Course:  Intensive - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teachers were all amazing and the mix of students from all over the world was fantastic.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Don't be shy to speak! Even if you aren't sure, just try to say something in a French accent! :)
Other comments
The classrooms are really close to each other, sometimes the sound is distracting.
5. Dec. 2016
14.  (26 years) - United Kingdom
114. Course:  Intensive - 8 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Meeting many international students.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Franglish? golingo soirees.
17. Oct. 2016
15.  (68 years) - Canada
115. Course:  French + Cooking - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The students.
Other comments
The cuisine class did not make French dishes. I would have preferred more classic but simple French dishes. Also, a seniors French class would be a good idea.
17. Oct. 2016
16.  (46 years) - 
116. Course:  French for Teachers of French - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
other
16. Sep. 2016
17.  Andreas (48 years) - 
117. Course:  Intensive - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
other
5. Sep. 2016
18. Lucrezia (24 years) - Italy
118. Course:  Standard - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Studio in Student Residence
2. Sep. 2016
19.  (21 years) - 
119. Course:  Intensive - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
12. Jul. 2016
20.  (45 years) - Australia
120. Course:  Intensive - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Two of the teachers.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Look somewhere else. This may have won awards in the past but it doesn't deserve them now.
Other comments
Small, pokey classrooms, crammed up together. If you don't like your teacher then too bad! Don't complain.

 

Response from school
Dear Paul, thank you for taking the time to rate us and comment on the school. We're glad you liked 2 of your teachers and sorry that you did not get along with the others. It is a very subjective thing, but you can be sure we have taken note of your feedback and will find a way to improve.
3. Jun. 2016
21. Melissa (29 years) - 
121. Course:  Standard - 7 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
other

 

Response from school
Merci Melissa, thank you very much for this highly positive feedback ! It is very encouraging, merci !!
16. May. 2016
22.  (47 years) - Russian Federation
122. Course:  Standard - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay with Use of Kitchen
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Master Antoine. Jean Paul Guide. My group. Leisure offers.
Other comments
I will recommend it to my students, colleagues and friends.

 

Response from school
Merci Inna, merci beaucoup !! We are so happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us that much, thank you :-)
14. Apr. 2016
23.  (52 years) - Australia
123. Course:  Intensive - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Excellent teachers
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Make use of the social activities, from excursions to cooking classes.
Other comments
It's the best!

 

Response from school
Merci Andrea, thanks for your support !! We are glad to read such comments from you !!
16. Feb. 2016
24.  (40 years) - Australia
124. Course:  Standard - 6 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay with Use of Kitchen
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Teachers and staff are very nice. The atmosphere of the school.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
School excursion to St-Guilhem-le-Désert (countryside near Montpellier) Cinema club every Thursday
Other comments
Flexible with DELF course, good quality

 

Response from school
Merci Emi, it is so good to know that we organized such a great experience for you, merci !!
14. Dec. 2015
25.  (40 years) - Australia
125. Course:  French + Exam Preparation - 12 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay with Use of Kitchen
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Atmosphere, quality of teaching, helpful reception staff
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Ask for a student card at reception. The card gets you student discounts (eg, cinema). It is really good.
29. Nov. 2015
26.  (41 years) - 
126. Course:  Standard - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay with Use of Kitchen
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Best thing about this school - apart from it being in Montpellier, which is a great town, beautiful, relaxed and friendly - was the teachers, who are excellent and very sympathique. The other people in my class (B2 level) were great too, and their average level of French was very good, which I think must have been at least in part due to the quality of the teaching at this school, which several of them had been attending for some time. There is a fairly strong emphasis on speaking, which I liked a lot because that is the hardest of the four macro skills to master, and it's certainly the one I needed most help with. Writing is not neglected either.
Other comments
Only problem here was the organisation of the accommodation: I had requested "Chez l'habitant, chambre avec accès cuisine" but was placed in a shared appartment (collocation) with other foreign students, who all spoke English to me. But the school's admin staff were very responsive and quickly placed me in a more suitable home. On the whole, the school seemed quite well organised. I was particularly impressed by their emphasis on students being punctual and making sure that classes always start on time.

 

Response from school
Merci Nathaniel !! It is really great to read your positive feedback, especially as you were not totally satisfied at first, but we managed to make things awesome for you, thanks for taking the time to post it !!
22. Oct. 2015
27.  (60 years) - New Zealand
127. Course:  Standard - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Learning French!
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Go to the learning centre in the afternoons to revise and access the help available there.

 

Response from school
Merci Stella, merci beaucoup !
12. Oct. 2015
28.  (24 years) - Belgium
128. Course:  Intensive - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teachers

 

Response from school
Merci Thomas, merci pour ton retour !
1. Oct. 2015
29.  (71 years) - Australia
129. Course:  One-to-One - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay with Use of Kitchen
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
My 2 teachers were excellent. Please let them know.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
I did not know in advance what the format of my course was to be. Likewise I did not know it was to be in the afternoon only. The Monday morning session was a waste for me.
Other comments
I did not get any indication as to my standard of French or advice on how to proceed with my future studies.

 

Response from school
Merci Frank for your feedback, thank you very much ! Your comment helped us a lot to improve our service, now students received their course schedule when they arrive on Monday morning and this is thanks to you :-)
22. Sep. 2015
30.  (21 years) - Ireland
130. Course:  Combined 1 (20 Group + 4 Individual) + Standard 20 - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
I liked the quality of the teaching and the way the classes were conducted.
Other comments
The only thing which I was disappointed in was on my last day, the teacher was absent and she was not replaced. I feel when paying quite a lot of money for a course that there should be a substitute teacher employed by the school in the case of absence.

 

Response from school
Merci Gavin, thanks for posting your feedback here, I can understand you were disappointed. It is very hard for us to organize a substitute teacher last minute, but we will work on that of course.
24. Aug. 2015
31.   - Sweden
131. Course:  Intensive French for Seniors - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Good teachers, nice atmosphere
Other comments
I really enjoyed my two weeks in Montpellier

 

Response from school
Merci Johan, thank you very much for your highly positive feedback, it is highly motivating !
9. Jul. 2015
32.  (16 years) - 
132. Course:  Intensive - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The friendship
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
You always have to pay the tram ticket!

 

Response from school
Merci Thomas, merci pour ton retour ! And indeed, people should never forget about the tram ticket in town :-)
8. Jun. 2015
33.  (53 years) - Ireland
133. Course:  Standard French - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Teachers had good personalities. The tour of the town and excursions were good, as was the film.
Other comments
I felt the tuition could have been more focused, e.g. introduction of certain grammatical structures, with drilling and rehearsal with a view to mastery. Though enjoyable and in an encouraging atmosphere, there wasn't a sense of making real progress. Friendly atmosphere, with hard-working staff though.

 

Response from school
Merci Maria, thank you for your feedback ! Since last year, we have structured our programs a little bit more with regular evaluations among others, your post is helping us to improve our services, merci !
18. May. 2015
34.  (67 years) - France
134. Course:  One-to-One - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay with Use of Kitchen
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The one-on-one course and instructor were excellent.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
The individual classroom experience for me was a very good choice.
Other comments
Much better experience with Accent Français than with my first language course.
29. Sep. 2014
35.  (53 years) - Poland
135. Course:  Standard - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The way of teaching, good teachers
Other comments
I would have liked more focus on pronunciation (one teacher corrected pronunciation carefully, the other not), and less grammar.
5. Sep. 2014
36.  (38 years) - 
136. Course:  Intensive - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Studio in Student Residence
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The systematics and organization. 3 teachers - get to know different styles. Unfortunately, the lessons always took place in the afternoon
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Excursions are very well organized and fun
Other comments
For the price, the accommodation was not good. In particular, the volume was very disturbing and because of the heat it really has been a negative factor.
1. Sep. 2014
37.  (22 years) - Spain
137. Course:  Intensive - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Studio in Student Residence
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Mathieu was really nice and Jean Paul as well. Intensive classes were very good.
Other comments
In some of the classes, lights are not bright enough.
28. Aug. 2014
38.  (34 years) - 
138. Course:  Standard - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Studio in Student Residence
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Teachers
Other comments
Excellent organization, social activities and teaching method

 

Response from school
Hello Veronica,Thank you very much for your nice comments and ratings! We wish you all the best for the future, and hope to have the chance to see you again soon at the school!
4. Aug. 2014
39.  (29 years) - Canada
139. Course:  Intensive - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
We had an incredible teacher for my intensive course, otherwise I would be completely devastated for spending my money there.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
They use photocopies instead of workbooks. They claim this is because of the "individual student" but that's not believable.
Other comments
They work on a strict schedule instead of at the individual student's level. If you believe you should be in a higher level, they ask you which one instead of re-evaluating you. It's disappointing for the money I've spent. Also, they should group students as adults and teens including their level as it's hard to study with the teens.

 

Response from school
Dear Jacqueline,First of all I'd like to thank you for taking the time to rate us and comment on the school.We're glad you liked your teacher and we are very sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your time at the school.Your comments are really important to us and we will definitely work with all our team on the points you highlighted to better us as much as possible.
23. Jul. 2014
40. Cristina (25 years) - 
140. Course:  Standard - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
22. Jul. 2014
41.  (21 years) - Australia
141. Course:  Intensive - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The classes, the excursions and how well organised everything was. I really liked the teachers (Lucie and Emmanuelle) too.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Do the excursions with Jean Paul and stay with a host family
Other comments
I have already done a language course in Italy and one in New Caledonia, but Accent Français has been the best value and most productive program I have done.

 

Response from school
Hello Kelly,Thank you sooo much for your very nice comments! It was a pleasure to welcome you at the school, and we do everything in our power for the students to feel home away from home at school and in their accommodations :-)We hope to see you again soon in sunny Montpellier!Take care
23. Jun. 2014
42.  (19 years) - 
142. Course:  French + Culture Programme - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Friendly staff, great atmosphere
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Work actively, do not be afraid to be misunderstood, they will explain and teach you everything :)
Other comments
I want to go back there again!!

 

Response from school
Thank you very much Irina for your nice comment. Students are here to learn, and mistakes are part of it, we're here to help as much as we can :-)We hope to see you again soon in Montpellier!
19. Nov. 2013
43.  (27 years) - United Kingdom
143. Course:  Intensive course - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Room in a Shared Flat
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teachers were fantastic - really friendly and very good teachers
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Stay at the residence under the school
Other comments
When I arrived the number I called to get me into the accommodation was Nicole who did not speak any English so I had to get someone to translate for me. This was not very good for my first experience in Montpellier
9. Nov. 2013
44.  (64 years) - 
144. Course:  Combined 1 (20+4) - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The way of teaching
Other comments
the students should fit as good as possible according to their age
13. Oct. 2013
45.  (19 years) - Malaysia
145. Course:  Standard - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
There are many international students from all over the world.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
They have terrible organisation so just beware.
Other comments
Some teachers were really terrible and seemed like they really just didn't want to be there and teach. Organisation skill was horrible. They forgot an individual class that I signed up and paid for. The pace of the classes was extremely slow as well.
9. Sep. 2013
46.  (18 years) - 
146. Course:  Standard - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teachers, the quality of teaching.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
It is a touristic city and, therefore, a bit expensive.
9. Sep. 2013
47.  (16 years) - 
147. Course:  Intensive course - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The class was great, we had a lot of fun.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
beach
Other comments
Top!
2. Sep. 2013
48.  (26 years) - 
148. Course:  Intensive course - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
It was great experience to study with the great professors and students from all over the world.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Accent Francais is a great school. You will be able to spend invaluable time not only with the professors, but also with the students coming from all over the world!
Other comments
Montpellier is a very beautiful city with the historic buildings and the effective urban function! After school I could go to beach, sightseeing and shopping with other students. I never have got tired of staying there.
10. Jun. 2013
49.  (25 years) - 
149. Course:  Combined 1 (20+4) - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The motivated teachers, the intensive teaching and the great offer of social activities. There was never a dull moment.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Trip to Avignon Pont du Gard
Other comments
The school should communicate better with the host families. My host family in fact did not know I was coming. And the homes should be visited/checked occasionally. Because I was a bit put off by the SMALL apartment and it wasn't very clean either. And I heard more bad than good things from my classmates (regarding the host families) - which is a pity, after all you pay good money for it.
3. Jun. 2013
50.  (35 years) - Germany
150. Course:  Standard - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
I was lucky to be in a very small group of students (3-4). I'm not sure how common that is, but generally speaking, classes seem to be pretty small. I really liked the teachers, too.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Montpellier is very nice and walkable and many restaurants are out of this world good. One thing everyone should be aware of is that parking is an absolute, complete and awful nightmare. On the other hand, you want a car to explore (l'espiguette, pic st loup, cevennes, sete, etcetcetc).
Other comments
Overall, I liked it so much that I came back for another two weeks. Highly recommended.

 

Response from school
Bonjour Andre, merci beaucoup pour ta recommandation !! Wir freuen uns sehr zu wissen, dass Du Deinen Sprachaufenthalt geniessen hast !! Liebe Grüsse aus dem sonnigen Montpellier :-)
1. Apr. 2013
51.  (31 years) - Japan
151. Course:  Standard - 8 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay with Use of Kitchen
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
1st and 3rd teacher.
Other comments
Some of the teachers are good and some of them are not. Homestay also depends on which family you can stay with.

 

Response from school
Hi Mariko ! We are deeply sorry that your stay here did not fully satisfy your expectations. If you have any suggestion we would be grateful if you could forward them to us. Thank you in advance
30. Mar. 2013
52.  (37 years) - Australia
152. Course:  Standard - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay with Use of Kitchen
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Atmosphere, nice staff and teachers.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Students should choose courses during off-peek season, which I did. It was cheaper and not too crowded. March is a good month to go because it is not too cold or too hot!
Other comments
School fee and accommodation fee was very reasonable for the high quality of the school.

 

Response from school
Hi Ishida !! thanks for this comment !!! That's great you enjoyed your stay among us! Hope to see you again in Montpellier !
2. Jan. 2013
53.  (41 years) - 
153. Course:  Intensive course - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
I'm really unhappy with the school. It wasn't what I expected. The course wasn't organised as an intensive course but as an annual school program and the student just joins in during the week they are in and that's it.The learning pace is too relaxed in relation to the cost of the course. They do not take the level of the student into account,the level mix is too wide so that students with higher knowledge of the language cannot learn anything. When the class had a smaller number of people they didn't accept personal suggestions to improve the students' needs. The classes in the afternoon were a total waste of time. We would just write while the teacher chatted on the phone. As you can imagine, there is no point going abroad to learn a language if it is going to be like this.
Other comments
I really didn't like it, I have already explained why on the previous section. I am a teacher myself so I know what I am talking about. The course was too expensive for the actual content.
10. Dec. 2012
54.  (25 years) - 
154. Course:  Intensive course - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teachers were very welcoming, understanding and of a great quality (although because a lot of teachers seemed to be sick during my stay, my teacher changed a lot)
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Best to stay in the centre of the town, so that you can get around much easier.
Other comments
A friendly and welcoming school.

 

Response from school
Thank you Roslyn,we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us !!!
26. Nov. 2012
55.  (26 years) - Denmark
155. Course:  Standard - 16 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay with Use of Kitchen
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The international profile, social activities and good teachers!
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Get as social as possible from the beginning, be open and be adaptable!

 

Response from school
Merciiiiiiii Nikolai, meilleur étudiant 2012 d'Accent Français !!! Tu vas nous manquer :-(
26. Nov. 2012
56. Mikael  - Sweden
156. Course:  Standard - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay with Use of Kitchen

 

Response from school
Thank you Mikael, your feedback is highly appreciated !
9. Nov. 2012
57.  (21 years) - 
157. Course:  Standard - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Get to know people from many different countries and the good relationship with the teachers.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
With regards to the family accommodation, you don't get to practice the language as much as it seems.
3. Oct. 2012
58.  (31 years) - Australia
158. Course:  Intensive course - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The classes were loosely structured, and struck a good balance between fun conversational activities and more formal grammar exercises. The teachers adapted the course content quickly to the students' needs.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Definitely do a home stay if you can.
Other comments
The intensive courses in the afternoon are a bit hit and miss.

 

Response from school
Merci Mark !!! We do our best to satisfy our students and your comments are encouraging us to continue that way :-)
2. Sep. 2012
59.  (29 years) - 
159. Course:  Standard - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
everythnig, in particular the professionalism of teachers.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
the school is very well organized. So there is no need to tell them anything about it.
Other comments
all very well as far as the school.
27. Aug. 2012
60.  (37 years) - 
160. Course:  Intensive course - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Studio in Student Residence
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The teachers, very professional and friendly
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
the city and the course are very comfortable
26. Aug. 2012
61.  (24 years) - Netherlands
161. Course:  Holiday Course - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Studio in Student Residence
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Hard to name one thing, the teachers were nice, so were the students, the building was pretty and right beside the big square...Everything was nice.

 

Response from school
Merci Jolijn, how could the teachers not be nice with lovely students like you ???
31. Jul. 2012
62.  (37 years) - 
162. Course:  Holiday Course - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Strict and diversified classes
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Trips to Arles
30. Jul. 2012
63. Matthias (25 years) - Germany
163. Course:  Intensive course - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay

 

Response from school
Vielen Dank Matthias !!!
23. Jul. 2012
64.  (37 years) - 
164. Course:  Combined 1 (20+8) - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Studio in Student Residence
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Openness of the teachers and the organisation of the class (especially for the private lessons)
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Trip to Saint Guilhelm
13. Jun. 2012
65.  (54 years) - Ireland
165. Course:  Intensive course - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Internet and phone usage is not permitted. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great that the school is in the city centre and close to sports stadiums etc.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
If you play a musical instrument, make it known/ on the notice boards and/or Reception.
Other comments
I will be coming back to do another course!

 

Response from school
Anytime Timothy, we will be glad to greet you again at Accent Français !!! A bientôt :-)
9. Apr. 2012
66.  (20 years) - Japan
166. Course:  Standard - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The professors and the staff members
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Show your eagerness to the teachers and the staff members at learning French, they will be happy to help you provide some useful information.
Other comments
Do not to speak English with other students. If you follow this rule, you will be successful in learning French with accent Francais.

 

Response from school
What a good advice, please please, don't succomb to the temptation of speaking English !!! Thanks Tateishi :-)
2. Nov. 2011
67.  (56 years) - 
167. Course:  50+ Program - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The freshness of our teacher Cecile, the central location.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Get information regarding the meals when staying with a host family, so you do not experience the same as I did (see separate inform).
Other comments
In my opinion, the written course material is insufficient and deficient. Copy of a copy, front size, not enough space to write down the answers. It was unsatisfying that as a senior group, we had so many levels in one groups. I can definitely see the financial benefit for the school. The tuition fee was too high. Jean Paul's knowledge is extensive but it did bother me that he incessantly had to show his knowledge of foreign languages. I resisted because this was part of a French course. I am not against exceptions, of course!
5. Sep. 2011
68.  (28 years) - Spain
168. Course:  Intensive (Standard + DELF preparation) - 8 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
other
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The continuous level review.

 

Response from school
Muchas gracias Manuel !!!!
31. Aug. 2011
69. Albert (48 years) - Spain
169. Course:  Intensive course - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress

 

Response from school
Holà Albert, gracias para tus comentarios !!
25. Aug. 2011
70.  (38 years) - 
170. Course:  Intensive course - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The extra-curricular activities are well organized and the staff (secretarial and teachers) are friendly. The material provided (photocopies) is appropriate.
16. Aug. 2011
71. Mari Carmen (27 years) - Spain
171. Course:  Standard - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay with Use of Kitchen

 

Response from school
Merci Carmen !!
1. Aug. 2011
72.  (46 years) - United States
172. Course:  Standard - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Teachers, activities, host family!!!
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Participate in all activities, they are very well organized! A lot of fun!
Other comments
The classrooms could be better. Some of them don't have windows.

 

Response from school
Merci Irena, we have refurbished the half last Winter and the other half is getting renewed in January/February. Your feedback is really important to us, thanks again !
1. Aug. 2011
73.  (24 years) - Spain
173. Course:  Standard - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
people

 

Response from school
Gracias Maria, muchas gracias !
27. Jul. 2011
74.  (17 years) - Spain
174. Course:  Intensive course - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
the teachers, the international students

 

Response from school
Muchissimas gracias Ana, nos agrademos mucho saber que disfruta mucho con nosotros !!
16. May. 2011
75.  (55 years) - Sweden
175. Course:  Medical French (20 standard + 6 medical) - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Excellent teachers
Other comments
Still waiting for my diploma !

 

Response from school
We'll tell them Inga, merci beaucoup !
14. Mar. 2011
76.  (44 years) - 
176. Course:  Intensive course - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Good learning atmosphere, good teachers.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
None
Other comments
None.
7. Feb. 2011
77.  (36 years) - Germany
177. Course:  Intensive course - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The diverse field of participants, who came from all over the world and from different backgrounds. It is a nice school for students over 30.

 

Response from school
Vielen Dank Karina ! Wir sind darauf stolz !!
31. Oct. 2010
78.  (38 years) - United States
178. Course:  Intensive (Standard + Conversation) - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Most of the instructors were very helpful and friendly.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
If you think you're in the wrong level, make sure and tell the school as soon as possible so they can put you in the right one.

 

Response from school
Hey Jeffrey, there are always things to improve and if you come again, you will see how better Accent Français is :-) It's not over, we will continue to get better, thanks to your comments !! Merci !!!
27. Sep. 2010
79. Alessandra (33 years) - 
179. Course:  Intensive (Standard + Conversation) - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
11. Sep. 2010
80.  (24 years) - Netherlands
180. Course:  Standard - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The school is located in the heart of Montpellier, that is always ideal. The building is old and nice too, but classrooms vary a lot, some are nice and big, but others are very small and uncomfortable. Teachers were all nice, they have a lot of activities, some are free to join, like playing petanque, watching movies, even (simple) dance lessons. On the weekends the city trips where a bit overpriced for me so I did not join that.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Montpellier is realy the best place to study French, probably because it is a student city with some universities. It is not too big and it has a nice atmosphere. For people who like wine it is perfect, a lot of nice winebars, and in the summer they have a wine festival every Friday where you can try local wines for a cheap price. For eating I recommend the "Flunch", it's very cheap and pretty good, and you can always get some more. For accomodation I recommend you try searching for something yourself on the internet - like a student room in the summer months. That's what I did and I was lucky in finding a good room in the centre. Some classmates had to travel a long way to school, try to avoid that.

 

Response from school
Thanks Joost, your comments are making us eager to go ahead !! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and all hope you are taking care of your French :-)
2. Sep. 2010
81.  (32 years) - 
181. Course:  Standard - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The central position and the opportunity to combine learning and amusement
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
The minimum stay for reaching a godd language level: three weeks; every friday during the summer period there's a little nightly market called "Les estivales" where you can taste different kind of wine.
Other comments
Montpellier is a wonderful town, the southern French is easier to understand and to speak, there's the sea, it-s warm but it's always windy at the same time, so it's really enjoyable!
30. Aug. 2010
82.  (23 years) - 
182. Course:  Standard - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The organization.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Be positive and enjoy learning.
26. Aug. 2010
83.  (29 years) - Switzerland
183. Course:  Intensive (20 Standard + 4 One-to-One) - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Opportunity to meet people from all over the world was the best part - although on the down side that didn't always help me to improve my french :)

 

Response from school
You and all the students are creating this great atmosphere we enjoy at school, merci beaucoup Elizabeth !
7. Aug. 2010
84. Amelie (26 years) - Sweden
184. Course:  Standard - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
14. Jun. 2010
85.  (17 years) - Netherlands
185. Course:  Standard - 10 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
The building. The different classrooms.

 

Response from school
Merci Barbara, if you could see them now, they are much more beautiful !!
15. Feb. 2010
86.  (43 years) - United States
186. Course:  French + Cooking - 1 week

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay with Use of Kitchen
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Location in the center of Montpellier, and quality and friendliness of teachers
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
The host family experience is a wonderful way to experience french culture as well as more practice in speaking french
Other comments
What a wonderful expereince! I am a professional from the US and there were so many great things to say. The city of Montpellier is a beautiful smaller European city with much to offer- Opera, museums and close to day-trips to regional historic cities. Though small, Montpellier is surprisingly cosmopolitan in its outlook and is a very welcoming place, especially for someone who has never experienced a different culture. The school was also very helpful, extremely friendly, and the classes were very well-taught. I only stayed a week, but it was worth it and would have liked to have stayed longer.

 

Response from school
Wow Helen, thanks a mil for your feedback !! Montpellier is still a great place to live and we are always glad to help :-)
23. Nov. 2009
87.  (69 years) - 
187. Course:  Standard - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Classes begin late
6. Oct. 2009
88.  (30 years) - 
188. Course:  Standard - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay with Use of Kitchen
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Well organised and prepared teachers, very patient and open to all different kinds of people.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
Join the organised trips to interesting destinations around Montpellier! Also the nightlife and small restaurants in Montpellier are great!
1. Oct. 2009
89. Ana (24 years) - 
189. Course:  Intensive (Standard + Conversation) - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
9. Aug. 2009
90. Joaquina  - 
190. Course:  Standard - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
30. Dec. 2008
91. Elisabeth (60 years) - 
191. Course:  French + Cooking - 6 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
23. Dec. 2008
92. Ralph (43 years) - Germany
192. Course:  Intensive (Standard + DELF preparation) - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
23. Dec. 2008
93. Miharu (29 years) - 
193. Course:  Standard - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
13. Nov. 2008
94.  (19 years) - 
194. Course:  Intensive (Standard + Conversation) - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Studio in Student Residence
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
the school was close to my student residence.
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
the school, city and people are wonderful!
27. Oct. 2008
95.  (29 years) - Germany
195. Course:  Formule Perfectionnement - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Accommodation
Homestay
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
the teachers are very kind
20. Jun. 2008
96.  (26 years) - Spain
196. Course:  Standard - 4 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
Quality teaching
5. Nov. 2007
97. Ingrid (54 years) - 
197. Course:  Stage Senior - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
18. Oct. 2007
98.  (20 years) - 
198. Course:  Intensive - 8 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
the familiar and friendly atmosphere (between the teachers, between the students and between teachers/animateurs and students) and the variety of nationalities during most of my stay
Insider tips about what future students should not miss
don't miss the beach (la grande-motte, la grande traverse), check out the bars barberousse, the rock store (not before 02.00), mi barrio (winebar), they are sometimes some salsaparties at the beach (really nice), visit pont du diable and saint guillhem de desert, also pont du gard and avignon, at the trainstation in montpellier you can rent a car, you can also rent some scooters at several places
Other comments
I stayed for 10 weeks in Monpellier, in my opinion Accent Francais is the best school there. the people are very friendly and willing to offer their help. most of the teachers are very motivated and comprehensive. You will meet spanish, german, japanese, australian, dutch, dannish, swiss, english, american, columbian people there. During some weeks i found they were too many german, spanish and austrian students there but in general its a nice mix. Montpellier is a very nice town! go and check it out yourself!!
22. Aug. 2007
99.  (32 years) - 
199. Course:  Standard - 2 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress
Additional information
Positive aspects of school
friendly atmosphere
Other comments
Many spanish people at the school
22. Aug. 2007
100. Santiago (21 years) - 
200. Course:  Standard - 3 weeks

Overall Rating
Value for money
Detailed review
City/place
School organization
Facilities (library, classrooms)
Social activities
Quality of teaching / language progress

In the press:
Press mentions
Press mentions
Trusted by:
trusted by
trusted by